Pool A jury members announced


Gavin Lambert – betting analyst;
Gordon Bonello – TV producer and director of the Junior Eurovision 2014 to 2017;
JOWST – singer, music producer, representative of Norway at Eurovision 2017;
Jan Feddersen – journalist, music critic, blogger, ARD Germany;
Theofilos Potsoumpuris – singer, composer, part of Freaky Fortune – Greece 2014;
Ronnie Larsson – Swedish lifestyle journalist, qx.se;
Olga Salamakha – TV producer. Head of the Belarusian delegation at Eurovision;
Paul Clark – TV producer – Blink TV and SBS Australia;
William Lee Adams – Editor-in-Chief, wiwibloggs.com;
Ole Tøpholm – radio host, music editor, Eurovision commentator for DR, Denmark;
Giga Kukianidze – Georgian composer;
Mart Normet – TV producer, head of Eesti Laul;
Ewan Spence – radio host, ESCinsight, Forbes contributor, etc.
Aminata Savadogo – singer and composer. Represented Latvia at Eurovision 2015;
Konstantin Hudov – Ukrainian TV producer, Euromedia.
Mads Grimstad – opera singer, project manager of Universal Music Denmark;
Tali Eshkoli – TV producer, Israeli delegation at Eurovision;
Christer Bjorkman – Producer of Melodifestivalen, Eurovision 2013, 2016, 2017;
Nicola Caligiore – Head of the Italian Eurovision Delegation, RAI Italy;
Vicente Rico – journalist, editor at eurovision-spain.com, ESPre-Party, Madrid;

WP-Backgrounds Lite by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann 1010 Wien